A State Of Trap: Episode 24

A STATE OF TRAP is back with episode 24 and jumps straight out of the gates with a variety of recently released songs and remixes from some Trap mainstays, some Trap up ‘n comers, and some relatively unknown Trappers. Tallying up to a total of 36 tracks, ASOT24 brings dat future heat wit thos’ future beats.

To stay up to date with State Of Trap, you can now check us out in all sorts of places like iTunes, Mixcloud, Soundcloud, Twitter, and Facebook. To listen to the mixes in full 320kbps audio quality (now with chapters too!) simply subscribe to the #1 “trap” podcast on iTunes below and A State Of Trap will appear in your iTunes as soon as hits the inter nets.

Track Listing: 

  1. Baauer – 1Snap
  2. Tiesto & DJ Punish – Shocker (Basscamp Remix)
  3. Ookay – Starting Over (Lookas x Enzo Picardi Festival Trap Remix)
  4. Nikko Lafre – The Plan (Prod. By K – Beatz)
  5. Louis Futon – Watchu Want
  6. M.I.A. – Double Bubble Trouble
  7. Crizzly & Kids At The Bar – Like Dat (Retwerk)
  8. Tinie Tempah – Trampoline feat. 2 Chainz (Grandtheft & ETC!ETC! Remix feat. Riff Raff)
  9. Danny Brown – Smokin’ & Drinkin’
  10. Louis Futon – Front Porch Swing
  11. Hucci – Prism
  12. Drake ft. Sampha – Too Much (FREE DRINKZ Remix)
  13. BLVCK – 11 o clock
  14. Armin Van Buuren feat. Trevor Guthrie – This Is What It Feels Like (W&W Remix) (Kennedy Jones Trap Bootleg)
  15. Martin Garrix – Mother Fucking Animals (??? Remix)
  16. Feed Me – Rat Trap
  17. Flosstradamus & Yellow Claw – Pillz ft. Green Velvet
  18. Diplo – Revolution (feat. Imanos, Faustix & Kai)
  19. Taso – Tessera
  20. Rell The Soundbender – Angels X Demons (ft. Clint Mansell)
  21. Drake – Furthest Thing (Nadus Remix)
  22. Woolymammoth – Ella
  23. Mr. Carmack – Rock Bottom
  24. Bedrockk – Woop Woop
  25. Gangsta Boo & Sinjin Hawke – Yea Hoe
  26. Stwo – Syrup
  27. Slick Shoota – F Dat (ft. Purple)
  28. Djemba Djemba – I Jus Go (Tk Kayembe RMX)
  29. Baauer – Rasberry
  30. Pusha T x Rick Ross – Hold On (eSentriK Remix)
  31. London Future & Djemba Djemba – Look At Me Now (ft. Ifa Sayo)
  32. Hucci – End of the Story
  33. Breach – Jack (Willy Joy & Lambo Bootleg)
  34. Jaykode – Dream Lover
  35. Meaux Green – Triller
  36. RL Grime – Because of U

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s