A State of Trap: Episode 10

Boom shaka laka A State of Trap Episode 10 is here bitches! Sit back, relax and get your drank and/or smoke on with 23 new songs of of the trap/trill variety that you’ve become so accustomed to. As usual, check out below (or mixcloud) for the full track listing.
And in case you didn’t know, A State Of Trap is a podcast on iTunes now so get on that to hear the mixes in full 320kbps audio quality and not to mention, with a simple subscribe A State Of Trap will appear in your itunes as soon as hits the internets.

Track Listing: 

  1. Rihanna – Pour It Up (Rl Grime Remix)
  2. Major Lazer – Jah No Partial (Yellow Claw & Yung Felix Remix)
  3. Dj Sliink – Put Cha Back In It (Dj Sliink In Tokyo Watapachi Remix)
  4. Thugli – What Happened?
  5. Sandro Silva & Quintino – Epic (Carnage & Luminox Festival Trap Refix)
  6. Antiserum & Mayhem – Spend It
  7. Alex Young – “Boomerang”
  8. Spl & Triage & The Bassist – Pistol Pants
  9. War – Low Rider (Chris Hurst’s Ratchet Remix)
  10. Etc!Etc! X Brillz – Callisto
  11. Watapachi & Transcend The Masses – Let’s Get Ratchet
  12. The Underachievers – Herb Shuttles
  13. Excision & Datsik – Swagga (Datsik’s Trap Vip)
  14. Tommy Kruise – Got Me Fucked Up
  15. Juke Ellington – Thi$ I$ It !
  16. The Prodigy – Smack My Bitch Up (Major Lazer Remix)
  17. K Theory – Wut They Gon Do
  18. Revue – Red
  19. [Fts] ㄩИки◊ῼи ∆Я₮Iㄅ₮ – ◊ㄕ∑Я∆₮◊Я
  20. Butch Clancy – Liarz
  21. CRNKN – Eris
  22. Aeropsia – To Fall & To Miss
  23. Etta James – At Last (Bleep Bloop Remix)