Episode 002: Hour Long Special With Flashflooder

It’s round two of A State of Trap, this time featuring a whole hour of great new trap tracks. As usual on ASOTrap, this episode features tracks by major and minor artists alike, including TNGHT, Buzz Trillington & Swagglerock, A-Trak & Dillon Francis, Juke Ellington, Etc!Etc! & Brillz & Diplo and more.

Check out A State of Trap: Episode 002 now:

Also, feel free to follow us on Twitter or like us on Facebook!